Skip Navigation LinksHome > Youth Basketball League-Spring 2019 > 7th Grade Boys C1 Division Login

FieldHouse USA (Grapevine TX)

Youth Basketball League-Spring 2019 - 7th Grade Boys C1 Division

Standings: 7th Grade Boys C1 Division
GuaranteedWinLossTieScoredAllowedDiffGB
AGA (Ray)530259214450
Dallas Hurricanes530195163320
HG Select 2024 (Marshall Jr)53019919360
CDAYG*44018818081
Hoop Kings - Adim44017717071
Lee Green440174189-151
AYG Lakers 2025 Gold*#17095178-834
Download QuickClub, the mobile app to manage your team and sync your schedule.

Schedule: 7th Grade Boys C1 Division
Modified: Practice: Playoff:
Event IDDateTimeLocationVisitorVHomeH M P

Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019

 49500013/9/20191:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP10CDAYG*0AYG Lakers 2025 Gold*#15

Date: Friday, March 15, 2019

 49500063/15/20198:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP10AGA (Ray)27Lee Green29

Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019

 49500203/17/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP10CDAYG*29AGA (Ray)44

Date: Friday, March 22, 2019

 49500043/22/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP10Hoop Kings - Adim22HG Select 2024 (Marshall Jr)25

Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019

 49500073/23/201911:00 AMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP10Dallas Hurricanes24HG Select 2024 (Marshall Jr)29
 49500093/23/20193:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP10Hoop Kings - Adim14CDAYG*29

Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019

 49500023/24/20192:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP10Dallas Hurricanes16Hoop Kings - Adim12
 49500083/24/20195:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP10AYG Lakers 2025 Gold*#13Lee Green28

Date: Friday, March 29, 2019

 49500123/29/20198:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP10HG Select 2024 (Marshall Jr)21CDAYG*20

Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019

 49500103/30/20199:00 AMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP10AYG Lakers 2025 Gold*#17AGA (Ray)32

Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019

 49500113/31/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP10Dallas Hurricanes35Lee Green20

Date: Friday, April 5, 2019

 49500154/5/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP12Hoop Kings - Adim24AYG Lakers 2025 Gold*#9
 49500034/5/20199:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP12HG Select 2024 (Marshall Jr)26AGA (Ray)33

Date: Friday, April 12, 2019

 49500224/12/20198:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP10Hoop Kings - Adim20Dallas Hurricanes17
 49500234/12/20199:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP10HG Select 2024 (Marshall Jr)24AGA (Ray)39

Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019

 49500144/13/20193:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP12Lee Green9HG Select 2024 (Marshall Jr)24

Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019

 49500164/14/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP11AYG Lakers 2025 Gold*#3Dallas Hurricanes18

Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 49500184/16/20198:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP11AGA (Ray)40Hoop Kings - Adim25

Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019

 49500244/18/20198:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP10CDAYG*26AYG Lakers 2025 Gold*#11

Date: Friday, May 3, 2019

 49500255/3/20198:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP10CDAYG*29Dallas Hurricanes31
 49500265/3/20199:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP10AGA (Ray)21Lee Green36

Date: Saturday, May 4, 2019

 49500195/4/20198:00 AMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP10AYG Lakers 2025 Gold*#13HG Select 2024 (Marshall Jr)28
 49500055/4/20192:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP10Dallas Hurricanes26CDAYG*27
 49500215/4/20195:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP10Lee Green12Hoop Kings - Adim27

Date: Sunday, May 5, 2019

 49500275/5/20193:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP11HG Select 2024 (Marshall Jr)22Hoop Kings - Adim33
 49500135/5/20194:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP11AGA (Ray)23Dallas Hurricanes28
 49500285/5/20195:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP11Lee Green22AYG Lakers 2025 Gold*#14

Date: Sunday, May 12, 2019

 49500175/12/20192:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP10Lee Green18CDAYG*28