Skip Navigation LinksHome > Youth Basketball League-Spring 2019 > 2nd Grade Girls Login

FieldHouse USA (Grapevine TX)

Youth Basketball League-Spring 2019 - 2nd Grade Girls

Standings: 2nd Grade Girls
GuaranteedWinLossTieScoredAllowedDiffGB
AYG Lady Lakers*#71014277650
Mermaids530128116122
Panthers08070147-777
Download QuickClub, the mobile app to manage your team and sync your schedule.

Schedule: 2nd Grade Girls
Modified: Practice: Playoff:
Event IDDateTimeLocationVisitorVHomeH M P

Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019

 48300023/16/20193:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP01Panthers6Mermaids18

Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019

 48300013/23/20195:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP01AYG Lady Lakers*#5Mermaids6

Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019

 48300033/24/20191:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP01AYG Lady Lakers*#16Panthers1

Date: Friday, March 29, 2019

 48300043/29/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP01AYG Lady Lakers*#26Mermaids15

Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019

 48300123/30/20198:00 AMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP04Panthers8AYG Lady Lakers*#17

Date: Friday, April 5, 2019

 48300054/5/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP07Mermaids28Panthers16

Date: Friday, April 12, 2019

 48300104/12/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP04Mermaids22AYG Lady Lakers*#26

Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019

 48300064/13/20191:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP01Panthers11AYG Lady Lakers*#18

Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 48300114/16/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP04Mermaids13Panthers11

Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019

 48300094/18/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP01Panthers5AYG Lady Lakers*#20

Date: Friday, April 26, 2019

 48300084/26/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP07Mermaids17Panthers12

Date: Sunday, May 5, 2019

 48300075/5/20191:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP01AYG Lady Lakers*#14Mermaids9