Skip Navigation LinksHome > Youth Basketball League-Spring 2019 > 2nd Grade Boys Login

FieldHouse USA (Grapevine TX)

Youth Basketball League-Spring 2019 - 2nd Grade Boys

Standings: 2nd Grade Boys
GuaranteedWinLossTieScoredAllowedDiffGB
Texas Tar Heels#800217123940
K5 (Guice)530193164293
Passion Hoops*530153110433
Mavs (Pierson)25187150-635.5
NLMA 2029 Prep#260122160-386
Ace High Bucks*# (Avary)16177142-656.5
Download QuickClub, the mobile app to manage your team and sync your schedule.

Schedule: 2nd Grade Boys
Modified: Practice: Playoff:
Event IDDateTimeLocationVisitorVHomeH M P

Date: Friday, March 8, 2019

 47600023/8/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP01NLMA 2029 Prep#12Ace High Bucks*# (Avary)4

Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019

 47600033/10/20191:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP01Passion Hoops*14K5 (Guice)23

Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019

 47600043/17/20193:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP04K5 (Guice)25Mavs (Pierson)10

Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019

 47600073/23/201910:00 AMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP01Passion Hoops*21Ace High Bucks*# (Avary)6

Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019

 47600083/24/20192:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP01Texas Tar Heels#37K5 (Guice)26

Date: Friday, March 29, 2019

 47600103/29/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP08Texas Tar Heels#18Passion Hoops*12
 47600013/29/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP08Mavs (Pierson)6Texas Tar Heels#21

Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019

 47600123/30/201911:00 AMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP07Ace High Bucks*# (Avary)11Mavs (Pierson)11

Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019

 47600093/31/20191:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP01NLMA 2029 Prep#15Mavs (Pierson)24
 47600113/31/20193:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP01NLMA 2029 Prep#15K5 (Guice)30

Date: Friday, April 5, 2019

 47600134/5/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP04Passion Hoops*19Mavs (Pierson)4
 47600144/5/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP04K5 (Guice)27Ace High Bucks*# (Avary)12

Date: Friday, April 12, 2019

 47600184/12/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP01Ace High Bucks*# (Avary)16NLMA 2029 Prep#10

Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019

 47600064/13/201912:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP01Texas Tar Heels#22Ace High Bucks*# (Avary)7
 47600164/13/20192:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP01K5 (Guice)22Passion Hoops*19

Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019

 47600174/14/20193:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP01Mavs (Pierson)11Texas Tar Heels#26

Date: Monday, April 15, 2019

 47600204/15/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP01Texas Tar Heels#26K5 (Guice)24

Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 47600214/16/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP04Passion Hoops*19NLMA 2029 Prep#16

Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 47600194/17/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP01Ace High Bucks*# (Avary)11Mavs (Pierson)14

Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019

 47600054/18/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP01NLMA 2029 Prep#11Passion Hoops*24

Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019

 47600244/20/201911:00 AMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP01K5 (Guice)16Texas Tar Heels#31
 47600154/20/20192:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP01Texas Tar Heels#36NLMA 2029 Prep#21

Date: Friday, April 26, 2019

 47600224/26/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP04Mavs (Pierson)7NLMA 2029 Prep#22
 47600234/26/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP04Ace High Bucks*# (Avary)10Passion Hoops*25