Skip Navigation LinksHome > 2019 Spring Youth Basketball Practices > 4th Grade Girls Login

FieldHouse USA (Grapevine TX)

2019 Spring Youth Basketball Practices - 4th Grade Girls

Download QuickClub, the mobile app to manage your team and sync your schedule.

Schedule: 4th Grade Girls
Modified: Practice: Playoff:
Event IDDateTimeLocationTeams M P

Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 47300013/5/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP05Crushers* (Maupin)

Date: Friday, March 8, 2019

 47300103/8/20195:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP09ADream Team* (Harig)

Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 47300023/12/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP05Crushers* (Maupin)

Date: Friday, March 15, 2019

 47300113/15/20195:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP09ADream Team* (Harig)

Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 47300033/19/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP05Crushers* (Maupin)

Date: Friday, March 22, 2019

 47300123/22/20195:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP08ADream Team* (Harig)

Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 47300043/26/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP05Crushers* (Maupin)

Date: Friday, March 29, 2019

 47300133/29/20195:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP01ADream Team* (Harig)

Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019

 47300054/2/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP05Crushers* (Maupin)

Date: Friday, April 5, 2019

 47300144/5/20195:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP07ADream Team* (Harig)

Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 47300064/9/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP05Crushers* (Maupin)

Date: Friday, April 12, 2019

 47300154/12/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP06BDream Team* (Harig)

Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019

 47300074/23/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP05Crushers* (Maupin)

Date: Friday, April 26, 2019

 47300174/26/20195:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP05ADream Team* (Harig)

Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 47300084/30/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP05Crushers* (Maupin)

Date: Friday, May 3, 2019

 47300185/3/20195:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP08ADream Team* (Harig)

Date: Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 47300095/7/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP05Crushers* (Maupin)