Skip Navigation LinksHome > 2019 Spring Youth Basketball Practices > High School Girls Login

FieldHouse USA (Grapevine TX)

2019 Spring Youth Basketball Practices - High School Girls

Download QuickClub, the mobile app to manage your team and sync your schedule.

Schedule: High School Girls
Modified: Practice: Playoff:
Event IDDateTimeLocationTeams M P

Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 47000203/5/20198:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP02BBallers (Hargrove)

Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019

 47000013/7/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP03BThe Breakers* (Spera)
 47000103/7/20198:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP02BTexas Fever (Gardner)

Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 47000213/12/20198:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP08ABallers (Hargrove)

Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019

 47000023/14/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP03BThe Breakers* (Spera)
 47000113/14/20198:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP02BTexas Fever (Gardner)

Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 47000223/19/20198:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP08ABallers (Hargrove)

Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019

 47000033/21/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP03BThe Breakers* (Spera)
 47000123/21/20198:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP02BTexas Fever (Gardner)

Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 47000233/26/20198:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP08ABallers (Hargrove)

Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019

 47000043/28/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP03BThe Breakers* (Spera)
 47000133/28/20198:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP02BTexas Fever (Gardner)

Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019

 47000244/2/20198:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP08ABallers (Hargrove)

Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019

 47000054/4/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP03BThe Breakers* (Spera)
 47000144/4/20198:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP02BTexas Fever (Gardner)

Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 47000254/9/20198:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP08ABallers (Hargrove)

Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019

 47000064/11/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP03BThe Breakers* (Spera)
 47000154/11/20198:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP01BTexas Fever (Gardner)

Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019

 47000274/23/20198:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP08ABallers (Hargrove)

Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019

 47000074/25/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP03BThe Breakers* (Spera)
 47000174/25/20198:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP02BTexas Fever (Gardner)

Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 47000284/30/20198:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP08ABallers (Hargrove)

Date: Thursday, May 2, 2019

 47000085/2/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP03BThe Breakers* (Spera)
 47000185/2/20198:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP02BTexas Fever (Gardner)

Date: Thursday, May 9, 2019

 47000095/9/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP03BThe Breakers* (Spera)
 47000195/9/20198:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP02BTexas Fever (Gardner)