Skip Navigation LinksHome > 2019 Spring Youth Basketball Practices > 7th Grade Boys Login

FieldHouse USA (Grapevine TX)

2019 Spring Youth Basketball Practices - 7th Grade Boys

Download QuickClub, the mobile app to manage your team and sync your schedule.

Schedule: 7th Grade Boys
Modified: Practice: Playoff:
Event IDDateTimeLocationTeams M P

Date: Monday, March 4, 2019

 46200013/4/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP08ALollipops (Hill)

Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019

 46200023/6/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP01BWolverines* (Sobecki)
 46200453/6/20198:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP04AAGA (Ray)

Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019

 46200033/7/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP02ADevoted 2024* (Harris)
 46200043/7/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP02BPassion Hoops* (Hobbs)

Date: Friday, March 8, 2019

 46200053/8/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP05ASpartans (York)

Date: Monday, March 11, 2019

 46200063/11/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP08ALollipops (Hill)

Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 46200073/13/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP01BWolverines* (Sobecki)
 46200463/13/20198:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP06AAGA (Ray)

Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019

 46200083/14/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP02ADevoted 2024* (Harris)
 46200093/14/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP02BPassion Hoops* (Hobbs)
 46200553/14/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP07BMavs (Horner)

Date: Friday, March 15, 2019

 46200103/15/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP05ASpartans (York)

Date: Monday, March 18, 2019

 46200113/18/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP08ALollipops (Hill)

Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 46200123/20/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP01BWolverines* (Sobecki)
 46200473/20/20198:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP06AAGA (Ray)

Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019

 46200133/21/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP02ADevoted 2024* (Harris)
 46200563/21/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP07BMavs (Horner)

Date: Friday, March 22, 2019

 46200143/22/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP09BSpartans (York)

Date: Monday, March 25, 2019

 46200153/25/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP08ALollipops (Hill)

Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019

 46200163/27/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP01BWolverines* (Sobecki)
 46200483/27/20198:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP06AAGA (Ray)

Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019

 46200173/28/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP02ADevoted 2024* (Harris)
 46200183/28/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP02BPassion Hoops* (Hobbs)
 46200573/28/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP07BMavs (Horner)

Date: Friday, March 29, 2019

 46200193/29/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP05ASpartans (York)

Date: Monday, April 1, 2019

 46200204/1/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP08ALollipops (Hill)

Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019

 46200214/3/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP01BWolverines* (Sobecki)
 46200494/3/20198:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP06AAGA (Ray)

Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019

 46200224/4/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP02ADevoted 2024* (Harris)
 46200234/4/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP02BPassion Hoops* (Hobbs)
 46200584/4/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP07BMavs (Horner)

Date: Friday, April 5, 2019

 46200244/5/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP05ASpartans (York)

Date: Monday, April 8, 2019

 46200254/8/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP08ALollipops (Hill)

Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 46200264/10/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP01BWolverines* (Sobecki)
 46200504/10/20198:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP06AAGA (Ray)

Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019

 46200274/11/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP02ADevoted 2024* (Harris)
 46200284/11/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP02BPassion Hoops* (Hobbs)
 46200594/11/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP07BMavs (Horner)

Date: Friday, April 12, 2019

 46200294/12/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP05ASpartans (York)

Date: Monday, April 22, 2019

 46200304/22/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP08ALollipops (Hill)

Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 46200314/24/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP01BWolverines* (Sobecki)
 46200524/24/20198:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP06AAGA (Ray)

Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019

 46200324/25/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP02ADevoted 2024* (Harris)
 46200334/25/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP02BPassion Hoops* (Hobbs)
 46200614/25/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP07BMavs (Horner)

Date: Friday, April 26, 2019

 46200344/26/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP05ASpartans (York)

Date: Monday, April 29, 2019

 46200354/29/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP08ALollipops (Hill)

Date: Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 46200365/1/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP01BWolverines* (Sobecki)
 46200535/1/20198:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP06AAGA (Ray)

Date: Thursday, May 2, 2019

 46200375/2/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP02ADevoted 2024* (Harris)
 46200385/2/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP02BPassion Hoops* (Hobbs)
 46200625/2/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP07BMavs (Horner)

Date: Friday, May 3, 2019

 46200395/3/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP06BSpartans (York)

Date: Monday, May 6, 2019

 46200405/6/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP08ALollipops (Hill)

Date: Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 46200415/8/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP01BWolverines* (Sobecki)
 46200545/8/20198:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP06AAGA (Ray)

Date: Thursday, May 9, 2019

 46200425/9/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP02ADevoted 2024* (Harris)
 46200435/9/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP02BPassion Hoops* (Hobbs)
 46200635/9/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP07BMavs (Horner)