Skip Navigation LinksHome > 2019 Spring Youth Basketball Practices > 6th Grade Boys Login

FieldHouse USA (Grapevine TX)

2019 Spring Youth Basketball Practices - 6th Grade Boys

Download QuickClub, the mobile app to manage your team and sync your schedule.

Schedule: 6th Grade Boys
Modified: Practice: Playoff:
Event IDDateTimeLocationTeams M P

Date: Monday, March 4, 2019

 46100013/4/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP08APirates* (CALL)
 46100023/4/20198:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP08ARunnin' Bucks*# (Scott)

Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 46100033/5/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP09ATigers*# (Francois)

Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019

 46100633/6/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP06BFH NT 1 (klick)
 46100043/6/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP06BHUB (Bradford)

Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019

 46100053/7/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP02AWarriors (Hoehn)
 46100063/7/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP02BBandits (Leverett)

Date: Friday, March 8, 2019

 46100543/8/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP09BCoppell Xpress* (Campbell)

Date: Monday, March 11, 2019

 46100073/11/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP08APirates* (CALL)
 46100083/11/20198:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP08ARunnin' Bucks*# (Scott)

Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 46100093/12/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP09ATigers*# (Francois)

Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 46100643/13/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP06BFH NT 1 (klick)
 46100103/13/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP06BHUB (Bradford)

Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019

 46100113/14/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP02AWarriors (Hoehn)
 46100123/14/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP02BBandits (Leverett)

Date: Friday, March 15, 2019

 46100553/15/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP09BCoppell Xpress* (Campbell)

Date: Monday, March 18, 2019

 46100133/18/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP08APirates* (CALL)
 46100143/18/20198:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP08ARunnin' Bucks*# (Scott)

Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 46100153/19/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP09ATigers*# (Francois)

Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 46100653/20/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP06BFH NT 1 (klick)
 46100163/20/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP06BHUB (Bradford)

Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019

 46100173/21/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP02AWarriors (Hoehn)
 46100183/21/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP02BBandits (Leverett)

Date: Friday, March 22, 2019

 46100563/22/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP09BCoppell Xpress* (Campbell)

Date: Monday, March 25, 2019

 46100193/25/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP08APirates* (CALL)
 46100203/25/20198:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP08ARunnin' Bucks*# (Scott)

Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 46100213/26/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP09ATigers*# (Francois)

Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019

 46100663/27/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP06BFH NT 1 (klick)
 46100223/27/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP06BHUB (Bradford)

Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019

 46100233/28/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP02AWarriors (Hoehn)
 46100243/28/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP02BBandits (Leverett)

Date: Friday, March 29, 2019

 46100573/29/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP09BCoppell Xpress* (Campbell)

Date: Monday, April 1, 2019

 46100254/1/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP08APirates* (CALL)
 46100264/1/20198:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP08ARunnin' Bucks*# (Scott)

Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019

 46100274/2/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP09ATigers*# (Francois)

Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019

 46100674/3/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP06BFH NT 1 (klick)
 46100284/3/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP06BHUB (Bradford)

Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019

 46100294/4/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP02AWarriors (Hoehn)
 46100304/4/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP02BBandits (Leverett)

Date: Friday, April 5, 2019

 46100584/5/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP05BCoppell Xpress* (Campbell)

Date: Monday, April 8, 2019

 46100314/8/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP08APirates* (CALL)
 46100324/8/20198:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP08ARunnin' Bucks*# (Scott)

Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 46100334/9/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP09ATigers*# (Francois)

Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 46100684/10/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP06BFH NT 1 (klick)
 46100344/10/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP06BHUB (Bradford)

Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019

 46100354/11/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP02AWarriors (Hoehn)

Date: Friday, April 12, 2019

 46100594/12/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP05BCoppell Xpress* (Campbell)

Date: Monday, April 22, 2019

 46100364/22/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP08APirates* (CALL)
 46100374/22/20198:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP08ARunnin' Bucks*# (Scott)

Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019

 46100384/23/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP09ATigers*# (Francois)

Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 46100704/24/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP06BFH NT 1 (klick)
 46100394/24/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP06BHUB (Bradford)

Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019

 46100404/25/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP02AWarriors (Hoehn)
 46100414/25/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP02BBandits (Leverett)

Date: Friday, April 26, 2019

 46100614/26/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP05BCoppell Xpress* (Campbell)

Date: Monday, April 29, 2019

 46100424/29/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP08APirates* (CALL)
 46100434/29/20198:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP08ARunnin' Bucks*# (Scott)

Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 46100444/30/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP09ATigers*# (Francois)

Date: Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 46100715/1/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP06BFH NT 1 (klick)
 46100455/1/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP06BHUB (Bradford)

Date: Thursday, May 2, 2019

 46100465/2/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP02AWarriors (Hoehn)
 46100475/2/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP02BBandits (Leverett)

Date: Friday, May 3, 2019

 46100625/3/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP05BCoppell Xpress* (Campbell)

Date: Monday, May 6, 2019

 46100485/6/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP08APirates* (CALL)
 46100495/6/20198:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP08ARunnin' Bucks*# (Scott)

Date: Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 46100505/7/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP09ATigers*# (Francois)

Date: Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 46100725/8/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP06BFH NT 1 (klick)
 46100515/8/20197:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP06BHUB (Bradford)

Date: Thursday, May 9, 2019

 46100525/9/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP02AWarriors (Hoehn)
 46100535/9/20196:00 PMFieldhouse Grapevine / GP02BBandits (Leverett)